Commercial Mortgage Advisors

605 East Robinson Street, Suite 500 • Orlando, FL 32801
www.cmacapital.com • Fax: 407-420-9589

605 East Robinson Street, Suite 500 • Orlando, FL 32801
www.cmacapital.com • Fax: 407-420-9589

References
Also available in pdf format here.

Accounting: Legal:
Brian P. Buwalda, CPA, Partner
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
CNL Center II
420 South Orange Avenue, Suite 500
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407. 244.9322
brian.buwalda@CLAconnect.com
www.CLAconnect.com
Guy Neff, Esquire
Real Estate Practice Group Manager
Holland & Knight
200 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 2600
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407.244.1127
gneff@hklaw.com
www.hklaw.com

Civil Engineering and Surveys: Environmental-Geotechnical:
Phillip C. Hollis, MS, PE, President-CEO
PMJS Development Solutions, LLC
121 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 1500
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407.832.6444
Phillip@pmjs.com
www.pmjs.com

James B. Hamil, Vice President
Terracon
1675 Lee Road
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: 407.740.6110
jbhamil@terracon.com
www.nodarse.com

Legal: Property Inspections:
Stephen D. Korshak, Managing Partner
Korshak and Associates
13574 Village Park Drive, Suite 235
Orlando, FL 32837
Phone: 407.680.1471
SKorshak@korshaklaw.com
www.korshaklaw.com
Barbara A. Betz, President
Property Condition Assessments, Inc.
1877 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407.422.5257
bbetz@pcainspections.com
www.pcainspections.com

General Contractor: Commercial Real Estate-Investment Sales:
Lee McNeil, Pre-Construction Manager
Williams Company
2301 Silver Star Road
Orlando, Florida 32804
Phone: (407) 295-2530
lmcneil@williamsco.com
www.williamsco.com

Cynthia C. Shelton, CCIM, CRE
Colliers International
622 East Washington Street, Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407.362.6142
Cynthia.Shelton@colliers.com
www.colliersarnold.com
Central Florida Commercial Assoc of Realtors Legal:
Robin Kesler, CCIM, Chapter President
RE/MAX Optima
Commercial Manager
1803 East Broadway
Oviedo FL 32765
Phone: 407.366.9797
rkesler@mac.com
www.TheKeslerTeam.com
Marvin L. Beaman, Jr., PA
605 N. Wymore Road
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: 407.628.4200
mbeamanpa@aol.com
www.marvinbeamanlaw.com